The Kenenbunk High boys and girls swimming and diving teams picked up several end-of-season awards that were recently handed out at the Maine Interscholastic Swim League banquet. From left, Ella Yentsch, the conference girls swimmer of the year; Andrew Coulombe, the conference's swim coach of the year; Guy Polini, the conference's diving coach of the year, and Aiden Ward, the boys diver of the year. Not in the photo was Taylor Nguyen of Kennebunk, the girls diver of the year.

[Courtesy photo]